Letpickleball by FLT
Letzpickleball by FLT

Our sport has now it's National Governing Body. 

Being part of the FLT (Luxembourg Tennis Federation), LetzPickleball by FLT works on the promotion of the sport in our country, and is already preparing great events for 2023.

If you want to create a new club or a pickleball section within your Tennis club ? contact us at pickleball.flt.lu@gmail.com

The  Pickleball Commission board

President : 

Benoit Quisquater

Members :

Markus Stegmann

André Oosterman 

Marta Roque 

Pascal Burette

Ricardo Almeida 

Sonia Khemlyani